Skip to Utility Navigation Skip to Primary Navigation Skip to Main Content
Country Bank Logo Country Bank Logo
Skip to Footer

Find a branch or ATM near you.

*This ATM location is part of the SUM network.

Full Service Locations ATM Only Business Centers

Full-Service Locations

Belchertown

Belchertown

21 North Main Street
Belchertown, MA 01007

Get Directions

Lobby Hours:
Monday-Wednesday 9-4
Thursday & Friday 9-6
Saturday 9-12.

Drive Up:
Monday-Wednesday 7:30-5
Thursday & Friday 7:30-6
Saturday 9-12

Retail Banking Officer:
Melissa Mann
mmann@countrybank.com

Charlton

Charlton

37 Worcester Road
Charlton, MA 01507

Get Directions

Lobby Hours:
Monday-Wednesday 9-4
Thursday & Friday 9-6
Saturday 9-12

Drive Up:
Monday-Wednesday 7:30-5
Thursday & Friday 7:30-6
Saturday 9-12

Retail Banking Officer:
Leila Hurt
lhurt@countrybank.com

Four Corners *

Four Corners *

191 Sykes Street
Palmer, MA 01069

Get Directions

Lobby Hours:
Monday-Wednesday 9-4
Thursday & Friday 9-6
Saturday 9-12

Drive Up:
Monday-Wednesday 7:30-5
Thursday & Friday 7:30-6
Saturday 9-12

Retail Banking Officer:
Tracey Giard
tgiard@countrybank.com

Leicester *

Leicester *

1084 Main Street
Leicester, MA 01524

Get Directions

Lobby Hours:
Monday-Wednesday 9-4
Thursday & Friday 9-6
Saturday 9-12

Drive Up:
Monday-Wednesday 7:30-5
Thursday & Friday 7:30-6
Saturday 9-12

Retail Banking Officer:
Jana Bromell
jbromell@countrybank.com

Ludlow

Ludlow

64 Cherry Street
Ludlow, MA 01056

Get Directions

Lobby Hours:
Monday-Wednesday 9-4
Thursday & Friday 9-6
Saturday 9-12

Drive Up:
Monday-Wednesday 7:30-5
Thursday & Friday 7:30-6
Saturday 9-12

Retail Banking Officer:
Lorraine Askew
laskew@countrybank.com

Palmer

Palmer

1485 North Main St
Palmer, MA 01069

Get Directions

Lobby Hours:
Monday-Wednesday 9-4
Thursday & Friday 9-6
Saturday 9-12

Drive Up:
Monday-Wednesday 7:30-5
Thursday & Friday 7:30-6
Saturday 9-12

Retail Banking Officer:
Tracey Wrzesien
twrzesien@countrybank.com

Paxton *

Paxton *

687 Pleasant St
Paxton, MA 01612

Get Directions

Lobby Hours:
Monday-Wednesday 9-4
Thursday & Friday 9-6
Saturday 9-12

Drive Up:
Monday-Wednesday 7:30-5
Thursday & Friday 7:30-6
Saturday 9-12

Retail Banking Officer:
Cynthia Saucier
csaucier@countrybank.com

West Brookfield *

West Brookfield *

8 West Main Street
West Brookfield, MA 01585

Get Directions

Lobby Hours:
Monday-Wednesday 9-4
Thursday & Friday 9-6
Saturday 9-12

Drive Up:
Monday-Wednesday 7:30-5
Thursday & Friday 7:30-6
Saturday 9-12

Retail Banking Officer:
Elise Kowal
ekowal@countrybank.com

Wilbraham

Wilbraham

2379 Boston Road
Wilbraham, MA 01095

Get Directions

Lobby Hours:
Monday-Wednesday 9-4
Thursday & Friday 9-6
Saturday 9-12

Drive Up:
Monday-Wednesday 7:30-5
Thursday & Friday 7:30-6
Saturday 9-12

Retail Banking Officer:
Virginia Leung
vleung@countrybank.com

Worcester

Worcester

278 Park Avenue
Worcester, MA 01609

Get Directions

Lobby Hours:
Monday-Wednesday 8-4
Thursday & Friday 8-6
Saturday 9-12

Drive Up:
Monday-Wednesday 7:30-5
Thursday & Friday 7:30-6
Saturday 9-12

Retail Banking Officer:
Shantie Prashad
sprashad@countrybank.com

ATM Only

Business Centers