Skip to Utility Navigation Skip to Primary Navigation Skip to Main Content
Country Bank Logo Country Bank Logo

Please Note: All Country Bank offices will be closed on Thursday, November 28th so our staff can enjoy Thanksgiving with their families. As always, Our ATMs, Online and Mobile Banking will be available for your convenience.

Skip to Footer

Find a branch or ATM near you.

*This ATM location is part of the SUM network.

Full Service Locations ATM Only Business Centers

Full-Service Locations

Belchertown*

Belchertown*

21 North Main Street
Belchertown, MA 01007

Get Directions

Lobby Hours:
Monday-Wednesday 8-5
Thursday 8-6
Friday 8-5
Saturday 9-12

Drive Up:
Monday - Wednesday 8-5
Thursday 8-6
Friday 8-5
Saturday 9-12

Retail Banking Officer:
Melissa Mann
mmann@countrybank.com

Charlton

Charlton

37 Worcester Road
Charlton, MA 01507

Get Directions

Lobby Hours:
Monday - Wednesday 8-5
Thursday 8-6
Friday 8-5
Saturday 9-12

Drive Up:
Monday - Wednesday 8-5
Thursday 8-6
Friday 8-5
Saturday 9-12

Retail Banking Officer:
Leila Hurt
lhurt@countrybank.com

Four Corners *

Four Corners *

191 Sykes Street
Palmer, MA 01069

Get Directions

Lobby Hours:
Monday - Wednesday 8-5
Thursday 8-6
Friday 8-5
Saturday 9-12

Drive Up:
Monday - Wednesday 8-5
Thursday 8-6
Friday 8-5
Saturday 9-12

Retail Banking Officer:
Tracey Giard
tgiard@countrybank.com

Leicester *

Leicester *

1084 Main Street
Leicester, MA 01524

Get Directions

Lobby Hours:
Monday - Wednesday 8-5
Thursday 8-6
Friday 8-5
Saturday 9-12

Drive Up:
Monday - Wednesday 8-5
Thursday 8-6
Friday 8-5
Saturday 9-12

Retail Banking Officer:
Jana Bromell
jbromell@countrybank.com

Ludlow

Ludlow

64 Cherry Street
Ludlow, MA 01056

Get Directions

Lobby Hours:
Monday - Wednesday 8-5
Thursday 8-6
Friday 8-5
Saturday 9-12

Drive Up:
Monday - Wednesday 8-5
Thursday 8-6
Friday 8-5
Saturday 9-12

Retail Banking Officer:
Lorraine Askew
laskew@countrybank.com

Palmer

Palmer

1485 North Main St
Palmer, MA 01069

Get Directions

Lobby Hours:
Monday - Wednesday 8-5
Thursday 8-6
Friday 8-5
Saturday 9-12

Drive Up:
Monday - Wednesday 8-5
Thursday 8-6
Friday 8-5
Saturday 9-12

Retail Banking Officer:
Ashley Swett
aswett@countrybank.com

Paxton *

Paxton *

687 Pleasant St
Paxton, MA 01612

Get Directions

Lobby Hours:
Monday - Wednesday 8-5
Thursday 8-6
Friday 8-5
Saturday 9-12

Drive Up:
Monday - Wednesday 8-5
Thursday 8-6
Friday 8-5
Saturday 9-12

Retail Banking Officer:
Cynthia Saucier
csaucier@countrybank.com

West Brookfield *

West Brookfield *

8 West Main Street
West Brookfield, MA 01585

Get Directions

Lobby Hours:
Monday - Wednesday 8-5
Thursday 8-6
Friday 8-5
Saturday 9-12

Drive Up:
Monday - Wednesday 8-5
Thursday 8-6
Friday 8-5
Saturday 9-12

Retail Banking Officer:
Elise Kowal
ekowal@countrybank.com

Wilbraham

Wilbraham

2379 Boston Road
Wilbraham, MA 01095

Get Directions

Lobby Hours:
Monday - Wednesday 8-5
Thursday 8-6
Friday 8-5
Saturday 9-12

Drive Up:
Monday - Wednesday 8-5
Thursday 8-6
Friday 8-5
Saturday 9-12

Retail Banking Officer:
Tracey Wrzesien
twrzesien@countrybank.com

Worcester

Worcester

278 Park Avenue
Worcester, MA 01609

Get Directions

Lobby Hours:
Monday - Wednesday 8-5
Thursday 8-6
Friday 8-5
Saturday 9-12

Drive Up:
Monday - Wednesday 8-5
Thursday 8-6
Friday 8-5
Saturday 9-12

Retail Banking Officer:
Shantie Prashad
sprashad@countrybank.com

ATM Only

Business Centers