Skip to Utility Navigation Skip to Primary Navigation Skip to Main Content
Country Bank Logo Country Bank Logo

Please Note: All Country Bank offices will be closed on Monday, May 28th in observance of Memorial Day. Our ATMs, online and mobile banking will be available for your convenience.

Skip to Footer

Find a branch or ATM near you.

*This ATM location is part of the SUM network.

Full Service Locations ATM Only Business Centers

Full-Service Locations

Belchertown

Belchertown

21 North Main Street
Belchertown, MA 01007

Get Directions

Lobby Hours:
Monday-Wednesday 9-4
Thursday & Friday 9-6
Saturday 9-12

Drive Up:
Monday-Wednesday 7:30-5
Thursday & Friday 7:30-6
Saturday 9-12

Branch Manager:
Melissa Mann – Belchertown
mmann@countrybank.com

Brimfield

Brimfield

9 Main Street
Brimfield, MA 01010

Get Directions

Lobby Hours:
Monday-Wednesday & Friday 7:30-4
Thursday 7:30-6
Saturday 9-12

Extended Hours during the Brimfield Antique Show
May 8 - May 13
Monday-Wednesday & Friday 7:15-4:15
Thursday 7:15-6:15
Saturday 9-12

Branch Manager:
Beverly Tetreault – Brimfield
btetreault@countrybank.com

Charlton

Charlton

37 Worcester Road
Charlton, MA 01507

Get Directions

Lobby Hours:
Monday-Wednesday 9-4
Thursday & Friday 9-6
Saturday 9-12

Drive Up:
Monday-Wednesday 7:30-5
Thursday & Friday 7:30-6
Saturday 9-12

Branch Manager:
Helios Mako – Charlton
hmako@countrybank.com

Four Corners *

Four Corners *

191 Sykes Street
Palmer, MA 01069

Get Directions

Lobby Hours:
Monday-Wednesday 9-4
Thursday & Friday 9-6
Saturday 9-12

Drive Up:
Monday-Wednesday 7:30-5
Thursday & Friday 7:30-6
Saturday 9-12

Branch Manager:
Lorraine Askew – Four Corners
laskew@countrybank.com

Leicester *

Leicester *

1084 Main Street
Leicester, MA 01524

Get Directions

Lobby Hours:
Monday-Wednesday 9-4
Thursday & Friday 9-6
Saturday 9-12

Drive Up:
Monday-Wednesday 7:30-5
Thursday & Friday 7:30-6
Saturday 9-12

Branch Manager:
Jana Bromell – Leicester
jbromell@countrybank.com

Palmer

Palmer

1485 North Main St
Palmer, MA 01069

Get Directions

Lobby Hours:
Monday-Wednesday 9-4
Thursday & Friday 9-6
Saturday 9-12

Drive Up:
Monday-Wednesday 7:30-5
Thursday & Friday 7:30-6
Saturday 9-12

Branch Manager:
Tracey Wrzesien – Palmer
twrzesien@countrybank.com

Paxton *

Paxton *

687 Pleasant St
Paxton, MA 01612

Get Directions

Lobby Hours:
Monday-Wednesday 9-4
Thursday & Friday 9-6
Saturday 9-12

Drive Up:
Monday-Wednesday 7:30-5
Thursday & Friday 7:30-6
Saturday 9-12

Branch Manager:
Cynthia Saucier – Paxton
csaucier@countrybank.com

Ware (West Street) *

Ware (West Street) *

155 West Street
Ware, MA 01082

Get Directions

Lobby Hours:
Monday-Wednesday 9-4
Thursday & Friday 9-6
Saturday 9-12

Drive Up:
Monday-Wednesday 7:30-5
Thursday & Friday 7:30-6
Saturday 9-12

Branch Manager:
Blair Robidoux – Ware West Street
brobidoux@countrybank.com

West Brookfield *

West Brookfield *

8 West Main Street
West Brookfield, MA 01585

Get Directions

Lobby Hours:
Monday-Wednesday 9-4
Thursday & Friday 9-6
Saturday 9-12

Drive Up:
Monday-Wednesday 7:30-5
Thursday & Friday 7:30-6
Saturday 9-12

Branch Manager:
Elise Kowal – West Brookfield
ekowal@countrybank.com

Wilbraham

Wilbraham

2379 Boston Road
Wilbraham, MA 01095

Get Directions

Lobby Hours:
Monday-Wednesday 9-4
Thursday & Friday 9-6
Saturday 9-12

Drive Up:
Monday-Wednesday 7:30-5
Thursday & Friday 7:30-6
Saturday 9-12

Branch Manager:
Virginia Leung – Wilbraham
vleung@countrybank.com

Worcester

Worcester

278 Park Avenue
Worcester, MA 01609

Get Directions

Lobby Hours:
Monday-Wednesday 8-4
Thursday & Friday 8-6
Saturday 9-12

Drive Up:
Monday-Wednesday 7:30-5
Thursday & Friday 7:30-6
Saturday 9-12

Branch Manager:
Shantie Prashad – Worcester
sprashad@countrybank.com

ATM Only

Business Centers