Skip to Utility Navigation Skip to Primary Navigation Skip to Main Content
Country Bank Logo
Skip to Footer

Country Bank's Board Of Trustees


Keith E. Blanchette

Kathryn Crockett

Robert K. Dik

Teresa Grove

Robert S. Haveles

Stacey Luster

Richard H. Maynard

Steven P. Musso

Edward J. Noonan, II

James R. Phaneuf – Chairman

Elizabeth Rappaport

Kenneth J. Riley, Jr.

Paul F. Scully – CEO